Upcoming Events

    • Friday, March 02, 2018
    • 12:00 PM
    • Roti Downtown 1311 F St NW
    Register


    Our monthly networking lunches are a great place to meet D.C. arts professionals, discuss current issues facing our industry, and learn more about EALDC programming.

    The March lunch will be held on Friday, March 2 at 12 p.m. at Roti, downtown at 1311 F St NW. This lunch will be hosted by Steering Committee Member Ryan Merkel (Arena Stage).


    • Friday, March 23, 2018
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • The Edgewood Arts Building, 3415 8th St. NE, Washington, DC 20017
    • 108
    Register


    Join EALDC for the 4th Annual pARTy on March 23, 2018 at The Edgewood Arts Building! A celebrated event on the local arts calendar, EALDC's pARTy is the night for young arts management professionals to connect and celebrate. 

    Your ticket includes complimentary refreshments, networking, and the opportunity to win AMAZING prizes from artists and arts organizations across the District. RSVP now to secure your spot to celebrate with EALDC members and industry peers. Bring your friends & colleagues!

    As always, EALDC members enjoy free admission. Non-member tickets are just $20, or become a member today for just $25 to enjoy year-round benefits including free admission to the pARTy!

    We are pleased to partner with the following sponsors:

    Zeke's Coffee
    Eat & Smile Catering
    Dream of Goodies
    Right Proper Brewing Company
    One Eight Distilling
    Lupin Baking Company
    City Winery Washington DC
    B.Lin Catering
    ...and more to be announced!    

    SPONSORSHIPS AVAILABLE! 

    Sampling and promotional opportunities available for local food/beverage, artists and arts organizations. Contact Lindsay Sheridan, EALDC Events Co-Chair, for more information!

     

Past Events

Friday, February 02, 2018 February First Friday Lunch
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Networking Happy Hour with AFTA's Emerging Leaders Council
Thursday, January 04, 2018 January First (Thursday) Lunch
Friday, December 01, 2017 December First Friday Lunch
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Fall Venue Tour: Sixth & I
Friday, November 03, 2017 November First Friday Lunch
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Arts & Social Justice: A Creative Conversation
Friday, October 06, 2017 October First Friday Lunch
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Special Member Offer: $30, $50, or $75 orchestra seats for Aida
Friday, September 08, 2017 September Friday Networking Lunch
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 EALDC Summer Social
Friday, July 07, 2017 July First Friday Lunch - Palette 22
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Member Event: XYZT Tour at ARTECHOUSE
Friday, June 09, 2017 June First Friday Lunch - Elephant & Castle
Friday, May 05, 2017 May First Friday Lunch - District Commons
Thursday, April 13, 2017 EALDC 3rd Annual pARTy
Friday, April 07, 2017 April First Friday Lunch - Vapiano
Friday, March 10, 2017 March First Friday Lunch - Gordon Biersch
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 EALDC Venue Tour at Capitol Hill Arts Workshop
Friday, February 03, 2017 February First Friday Lunch - Duke's Grocery
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Creative Conversation
Friday, December 09, 2016 December 2016 First Friday Lunch - 123 Restaurant
Emerging Arts Leaders DC (EALDC) is a part of the national Emerging Leaders Network, developed by Americans for the Arts, and is fiscally sponsored by Fractured Atlas.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software